2024 Mississauga Mayoral By-Election

Find out more about your Mississauga Mayoral Candidates.

The by-election will be held on Monday, June 10, 2024, to elect the 7th mayor of Mississauga. The elected mayor will serve the remainder of the 2022-2026 term following the resignation of Mayor Bonnie Crombie.

The Canadian-Muslim Vote is educating voters on the Mississauga Mayoral Race. TCMV does not endorse any candidate or party.

Use our platform comparison tool here:

Click on the candidate to visit their website.
Dipika Damerla Dipika Damerla
Stephen Dasko Stephen Dasko
Carolyn Parrish Carolyn Parrish
Alvin Tedjo Alvin Tedjo

By-elections are used to fill a vacant office seat between general elections, usually because the incumbent is ineligible to continue in office, dies, or resigns.